Return to RedLITE Herbal Slimming Supplement
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good December 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Luton, Bedfordshire United Kingdom  
Happy so far :-) I have more of a balanced appetite. I just hope there is no long term effects. I also wish they were a bit cheaper, wishful thinking and all that. Jolly good though, many thanks :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Redlite tablets July 10, 2015
Reviewer: Emma from Lancashire  
Been taking these for years now. Definitely eat less, no cravings and much more energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald Street from Vipperød, Denmark Denmark  
Fantastisk service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 RedLITE Herbal Slimming Supplemen August 22, 2014
Reviewer: L Reid from wishaw, North Lanarkshire England  
Have been using for a few months and is ideal for helping reduce your appetite.  Delivery is always within 1-2 days of order

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 first timer July 29, 2014
Reviewer: PB from Manchester, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Bought this after checking out your website/reviews and can say so far so good & appreciate the quick delivery thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 redlite herbal supplement June 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Hi, I  have had this supplement for some time now and found them really good ,and lost  one and half stone  and give them five stars, And I can'nt  fault the service at all the staff are EXCELLENT very helpful and the product  is  delivered next day. Very satisfied customer. Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works!!! May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United Kingdom  
It works for me!!!! I don't have cravings anymore at night. By cutting off all sugary food I started to see difference in my weight significantly within 1 week. I still eat my food, but no more cravings!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 These tablets are amazing October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Teresa Johnson  
Hi these tablets are amazing. I tried the trial size of 3 tablets and couldn\'t believe how great they are, I have just ordered the double pack. PLEASE TRY THESE AND PUT DIET WORRIES TO THE BACK OF YOUR MIND, I lost 3 pounds in 3 days amazing product - my daughter wants some now, Teresa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very effective without the dry mouth October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lesley Reid  
Excellent product.....much better than it's competitor transformula wasitline. Very effective without the dry mouth & sore heads

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You will notice results October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Nadia Francis  
If your looking for an alternative to the original transformulas, this is it! I tried transformulas 2, what a waste of time! But these do give a little dry mouth, but Im not as shaky or jittery on these. Been taking a week, lost 4lbs, and thats over the Christmas week! Make sure you drink plenty water and eat appropriate amounts you will notice results! 7lbs to go to target, will let you know how I get on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items